Latest Products https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in Latest Products Fri, 10 Jul 2020 11:26:07 +0530 en-us https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in Two Burner Glass Top Gas Stove https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/two-burner-glass-top-gas-stove.htm https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/two-burner-glass-top-gas-stove.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BRISSK Glass top Gas stove , specially designed with high Quality Stainless steel body with toughened glass finish .High Style and elite Models. Comes with 2 years of warranty. High Quality Brass Burners with stylish switch knobs, Removable drips trays to reduce food spillage. Give your kitchen an elite look with our Glass Top Gas stoves. Three Burner Glass Top Gas Stove https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/three-burner-glass-top-gas-stove.htm https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/three-burner-glass-top-gas-stove.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BRISSK Glass top Gas stove , specially designed with high Quality Stainless steel body with toughened glass finish .High Style and elite Models. Comes with 2 years of warranty. High Quality Brass Burners with stylish switch knobs, Removable drips trays to reduce food spillage. Give your kitchen an elite look with our Glass Top Gas stoves. Electric Iron https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/electric-iron.htm https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/electric-iron.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BRISSK Iron box - flat iron that is special designed for low power consumption and with heat adjustment options for the fabric that is Ironed, Rust proof body that provides you a perfect ironing experience, The product is given 1 year warranty. Available Models : BIB502 BIB503 BIB506 - L BIB506 - H Tower Fan https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/tower-fan.htm https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/tower-fan.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 An innovative and cost effective product, Beat the heat with the right choice of purchasing BRISSK Tower fans, Adorn your home with a new look. This Tower Fan comes with an elite modular design , Metallic high gloss polished body finish ..its one of its kind Tower Fan . Beautifully designed switch panels with 3 way speed control. Wide and Powerful air throw for upto to 25 feet, gives an extra cooling effect in a air conditioned room. Carefully designed for low power consumption . Another special aspect of this product is the air throw can be split in two ways. It's a perfect combination of skill and technology which saves your time and energy. Available Models BTF121 - SIGRA BTF122 - Windy   BTF121 - SIGRA Elite and elegantly designed Air flow upto 25 feet Low power consumption 3 speed control 1 Year Warranty BTF122 - Windy Elite and elegantly designed Air flow upto 25 feet Low power consumption 3 speed control 1 Year Warranty Table Fan https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/table-fan.htm https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/table-fan.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BRISSK has introduced Table Fans,which is make of ABS plastic body and comes in 16 inches dia also with three speed control and oscillation, The motors are made on finest quality copper winding. A product is a must on every table.The fans comes in Hi-Speed and Normal Models, This fan has distinguished performance compare to the regular ones in the market. The graceful ,stylish and the one with the outstanding performance is a must on your tables. The only fan that deserves to be in every table!Available Models BPF 161 BPF 162 Pedestal Fan https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/pedestal-fan.htm https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/pedestal-fan.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have Pedestal fans,which comes in two models, The Hi-speed"VARDHA" and the Normal "KATRINA" ,The fan is make of ABS plastic body with three speed control, Oscillation and with height adjustment according to your need.The motors are made on finest quality copper winding.One of the best product available cost effectively.The elegance and the brilliance of the product will sweep the mind off from purshasing any other in the market. Technically designed, typically elegant and affordable!Available Models BGS 152 - D BGS 152 BGS 153 Ceiling Fan https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/ceiling-fan.htm https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/ceiling-fan.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BRISSK Ceiling Fans , Made from the finest material , The quality of our fans have touched the lives of millions, The Gentle breeze from the elegantly designed fans make your home a perfect place to be, This product gives the best out of it . Made with Double ball bearings to ensure smooth functioning ,precision well - balanced aerodynamic blades that provides a wide air flow evenly.Available Models : BCF601 BCF602 BCF603 BCF604 BCF605 Stainless Steel Gas Stove https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-gas-stove.htm https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-gas-stove.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brisk has its elegant wide range of gas stoves with Stainless steel body, The Complete mirror finish stainless steel does not corrode and it is a rust proof!Efficient brass burners with individual pan supports gives perfect support for the cooking pans drips trays helps to prevent spillages and thus prevent the burners getting accumulate with dust and dirt.The Gas stoves comes in three Models, The Elite deluxe collection with 6 pin pan support adds an extra feature to the gas top. The right gas stove for every KITCHEN!Available Models BGS 152 - D BGS 152 BGS 153 Gas Stove https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/gas-stove.htm https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/gas-stove.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Immersion Rod https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/water-immersion-rod.htm https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/water-immersion-rod.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Fan https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/electric-fan.htm https://www.brisskenterprises.co.in/electric-fan.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530